Zu den Hauptinhalten springen

MOESCHTER Group Team

The MOESCHTER Group in Dortmund (Germany) introduces itself...

Scroll down and get to know our team. Alternatively, feel free to use the links to view the departments directly.

General Manager

Georgios Kabitoglou

General Manager / CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 231 / 9250 00-540

Mail: g.kabitoglou@moeschter-group.com

Ann-Britta Kleine

Executive Assistant

Phone.: +49 231 9250 00 - 540

Mail: ab.kleine@moeschter-group.com

Division Management

Carmelo Montalto

Sales Director

Phone: +49 (0) 231 / 9250 00-953

Mail: c.montalto@moeschter-group.com

 

Vanessa Förster

Head of Operations

Phone.: +49 231 92 50 00 - 248

Mail: v.foerster@moeschter-group.com

Dr. Tobias Fürderer

Head of Development

Phone.: +49 231 92 50 00 - 530

Mail: t.fuerderer@moeschter-group.com

Stefan Veltum

Chief Technology Officer

Telefon: +49 231 92 50 00 - 790

Mail: s.veltum@moeschter-group.com

Harald Zintl

Head of Finance & Controlling

Telefon: +49 231 92 50 00 - 597

Mail: h.zintl@moeschter-group.com

Account Management

Patrick Mlynek

Head of Account Management

Phone: +49 231 9250 25-341

Mail: p.mlynek@doceram.com

Lukas Nowak

Account Manager

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 964

Mail: l.nowak@dotherm.com

Kathrin Quick

Account Manager

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 914

Mail: k.quick@doceram.com

Armin Kriesch

Account Manager

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 353

Mail: a.kriesch@doceram.com

Athanasios Touloupis

Account Manager

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 247

Mail: a.touloupis@doceram.com

Order Management

Reinhard Bohn

Head of Order Management

Phone: +49 231 9250 00-270

Mail: r.bohn@doceram.com

Alexandra Friebe

Deputy Head of Order Management 

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 210

Mail: a.friebe@dotherm.com

Shane Kjamili

Order Management DOCERAM

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 958

Mail: s.kjamili@doceram.com

Nadine Fox

Order Management DOCERAM

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 560

Mail: n.fox@doceram.com

Ann-Kathrin Lindner

Order Management DOTHERM

 

Telefon: +49 231 9250 00 - 962

Mail: a.lindner@dotherm.com

Dagmar Langes

Order Management DOTHERM

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 241

Mail: d.langes@dotherm.com

Sandra Riehl

Order Management ISOCOS

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 313

Mail: s.riehl@isocos.com

Merita Pezic

Order Management DOCERAM

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 246

Mail: m.pezic@doceram.com

Evelin Fischer

Order Management DOTHERM

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 581

Mail: e.fischer@dotherm.com

Filomena Fazio

Order Management DOTHERM

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 245

Mail: f.fazio@dotherm.com

Edon Pajaziti

Order Management DOTHERM

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 269

Mail: e.pajaziti@dotherm.com

Christiane Donndorf

Order Management DOCERAM

Phone: +49 231 9250 00 - 947

Mail: c.donndorf@doceram.com

Application Engineering & Business Development

Christian Dümpelmann

Business Development & Application Engineering DOCERAM

Phone: +49 (0) 231 9250 00 - 850

Mail: c.duempelmann@doceram.com

Manuel Zimmerers

Business Development & Application Engineering DOCERAM

Phone: +49 (0) 231 9250 00 -957

Mail: m.zimmerers@doceram.com

Field Staff

Philipp Froese

Field Staff DOCERAM 

Phone: +49 (0) 231 9250 25-949

Mail: p.froese@doceram.com

Konstantin Lümmer

Field Staff DOTHERM & ISOCOS

Phone: +49 (0) 231 9250 00-243

Mail: k.luemmer@dotherm.com

Günther Zerna

Field Staff ISOCOS

Phone: +49 (0) 231 9250 00-242

Mail: g.zerna@isocos.com

Jens Cremer

Key Account Manager Automotive DOCERAM

Phone: +49 231 9250 00-965

Mail: j.cremer@doceram.com

René Wendt

Saled Engineer DOCERAM

Phone: +49 (0) 152 340 251 51

Mail: r.wendt@doceram.com

Production & Quality

Matthias Goeke

Head of Quality

Phone: +49 231 9250 00-910

Mail: m.goeke@moeschter-group.com

Markus Gottschalk

Head of Shopfloor

Phone: +49 231 9250 00-730

Mail: m.gottschalk@doceram.com

Annika Scholz

Head of Education (industrial)

Telefon: +49 231 9250 00-257

Mail: a.scholz@doceram.com

 

Nebojsa Novkovic

Head of Production Planning

Telefon: +49 231 92 50 00 - 820

Mail: n.novkovic@moeschter-group.com